Home Page

To renew online you must meet the following requirements:

Not be on CCU Probation.

Complete required CCU training hours.

Last renewal cannot be more than 2 years.

Your License Status must be Active or Closed. (If Closed additional fees will apply.)
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Today is: Thursday, April 19, 2012

Home

Board Information Home - Welcome to the Mississippi State Board of Physical Therapy

What's a Physical Therapy The Board is a state licensing and regulatory agency authorized by the legislature to protect the

Practitioner ? public against the unqualified, incompetent, unprofessional ant:r-tnlawful practice of physical
therapy. The Mississippi Physical Therapy Practice Act establishes the standards for the practice of

Physical Therapy Law physical therapy and defines the scope and limitations of practice. The Board adopts regulations to
carry out the laws governing the practice of physical therapy. As a part of its licensing role, the Board

Rules and Regulations examines educational training credentials of applicants, sets standards for continuing competence
and makes final licensing decisions cn physical therapists and physical therapist assistants. In its

Continuing Education regulatory role, the Board receives, investigates, and adjudicates complaints against licensees and
others who violate the physical therapy licensing law.

Applying for Licensure
MOTICE

License Renewal Effective October 1, 2010 all new applicants for licensure will be required to undergo a fingerprint and
criminal history check. To obtain the fingerprint card, you must submit the fingerprint request form

License Verification located under applying for licensure, and the card will be furnished upon payment of a processing
fee of $50.00.

Meetings
MOTICE

Fees In order to view the upcoming changes to the rules and regulations, click the rules and regulations
section on the left side of the home page.

Forms
MOTICE:

Links These are the new Federation of State Boards of Physical Therapy (FSBPT) Mational Physical
Therapy Exam (MPTE) dates: PT Exam Dates 2012 January 30, 2012, March 29, 2012, July 2, 2012,

FAQ's July 31, 2012 & October 23, 2012, PTA Exam Dates 2012 April 26, 2012, July 17, 2012 & Qctober 20,
2012,

Filing a Complaint

Board Disciplinary Actions

Hewsletter

Click to Login
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Today is: Thursday, April 19, 2012

Login

Ifyou are a PT or PTA you can login and make updates to your information.
You can also renew your license if all your requirements are current.

Click here for information on how to renew online. Eenewal Instructions

E-Mail Address :
Password : Enter your email address

and password

If this is your first time to login use the temporary password that
was mailed to you in the letter announcing online renewals.
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Change Temporary Password Page

Today is: Friday, April 20, 2012

The first time you login you will be required
Update Password for Jill A atest y ain y g

to change your temporary password.
You need to change your temporary password.

Social Security No. <— l Enter Your Social Security No. l
Enter Mew Password:

Confirm Passwaord

Enter Your new password twice.

Mississippi Board of Physical Therapy Website Disclaimer
Mississippi State Board of Physical Therapy
P.Q. Box 55707
Jackson, M3 39296-5707
Phone: (601) 939-5124
Faw (601) 939-5246
Email: info@msbpt.state. ms.us
Transparency Mississippi Management and Reporting System
Copyright @ M3 State Board of Physical Therapy

GerAdobe
Reader
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Profile Page 1
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When you complete your login you will be taken to your

profile screen. The boxes with light green backgrounds can
be updated by you. y y

Today is: Thursday, April 19, 2012

Li Llo DT 4220 [ Save Changes ]

To begin the online renewal process you || 1% T8 S0 0 et o v nine

. ¥ W W .
must enter your total CCU hours. Click the
"Education" Tab to begin. If you are on may report your CEU hours in the Education Tab below.
CCU Probation you may not renew online.

Flease contact the Physical Therapy Board to discuss.
Fhone: (601) 939-5124

Password: [222uuU |

sen [222-22-2222

DoB | 1957-06-27 i Race | WHITE [~ US Citizen

lease home address signed [] Initials | JAA
|| Browse._.
General Reqistration Education Notes and Histray Audits and Fines Payments
General Registration
Home Address Work Address
Address 1 |22 Morth 5t | Employer |Top Rub |
Address 2 | | Address 1 |45 Pullet Place |
City, Stzip |Clinton | | Mississippi [v|  [39005] Addrress 2 [room 5 |
County [ Hinds [v] country[usa | City, stzip [pelham | |Arizona [v] |35888]
Phone  [(601) 555-1111 | CellPhone|(601) 555-8888 |  cCounty  [cCarroll [v|Phone:[(601) 555-2222 |

Email |6@t.com |
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Education Tab

F’h0102| Browse... | No file selected.

DL or State |D| Browse.. | Mo file selected | Click To See Image
SSN Cal’d1| Browse... | No file selected | Click To See Image

General Reqgistration Education I At the bottom left of the Complaints Payments Online Payments
Education Tab is your

You may also upload a scanned copy of
your state issued picture ID and SSN card below:

Education CCU information
/ Education Information
Accredited School Jones HS Board Cert. ABPTS
s Specialty Area Home care
Graduation Yr 1988 Practice Focus Hands and feet
Country of Education U.S. EDUCATIO} Dry Meedling approved on 2018-02-22

Jurisprudence Exam Mo Recgfd of Jurispru -
This shows how many CEU hours are required for renewal

License Exam " and how many you have reported.
License Reciprocity AR

Candidate ID# 9ZCtInTXR7roV008IgT Q==

NPTE Test Date 2012-03-23

MPTE Score 0

CC Hours Required 0 Taken: the View/Update CCU Hrs to see what you have

reported and to add new hours.
CCU courses must now be reported in aPTitude. Once you ha

CCU courses must now be reported in aPTitude. Click

courses in aPTitude, you only need to enter the total numbe ours showing in 1. 2,
aPTitude for this renewal period into the current CCU rm by clicking the 3 4
button below. Click Here to go to aPTitude. ’ ’
- 5. 6. |,
[ View/Update Current CCU Hrs ] ; .
Your next renewal date is 6/30/2018 8. 10.

‘When you click the "View/Update Current CCU Hrs™ button above, 1. 12.

the CCUs for previous renewals are not shown

13. 14.

only CCUs needed for your next renewal will be shown.
To see your CEU history click the button below. 15. 16.
CCU History 17. 18.
an nn
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View/Update CCU Hrs.

On this screen you can see the total hours of
courses you have already reported in aPTitude.

NOTE: CCUs reported are checked by random
audit at the time of your online renewal.

Motice:
CCUs are checked by random audit. Your course certificates will be verified in aP Titude
by the Physical Therapy Board if you are selected by this audit.

Enter Your CCUs for current renewal date: 6/30/2018 | Return to Profile |

Courses taken after 7M1/2016 and before 6/30/2018
Program Name Date Taken Approved Sponsor Hours

Total Hours 0
CCU courses must now be reported in aPTitude. Once you have entered your courses in aPTitude,
you only need to enter the total number of hours in the form below that are showing in aPTitude for
this renewal period. Click Here to go to aP Titude.

Enter aditional Courses
Program Name Date Taken Approved Sponsor Hours

See aPTitude 2018-06-30 ] See aPTitude 0

Profile Page 2

Once you meet all the requirements
for online renewal then you will see a
red "Renew License" Button

Today is: Thursday, April 19, 2013

e WMo FT=-T2aU

[ Renew License

Last Name [atest

First il i
Title sumame[Jr_|
55N [222-22-2222 | Fassword: |222uuu |
DoB | 1957-06-27 P Race | WHITE [+] US Citizen
Gender| FEMALE [+ |
Waiver to release home address signed [ Initials | JAA
|| Browse...
General Registration Education Motes and Histray Audits and Fines Payments

Education
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Renewal Top

The top half of the License Renewal Screen shows the information ]
that is currently in the system. If any of this information is incorrect
return to your profile and make the updates.

LICENSE RENEWAL [ Return to Profile

If any of your personal or business information below is not current
click the Return to Profile button and make the updates.
Then restart the renewal process.

PERSONAL License # 1350 S8N: 222-32-2222
Jill & atest Jr Email Address: G@t.com

22 Morth St

Clinton M3 39005
Hinds

(G01) 555-1111 (G01) 555-8888

BUSINESS

Top Rub

45 Pullet Place room &5

pelham AL 35388
Carrall

(01) 555-2222
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Renewal Bottom

The bottom half of the License Renewal Screen contains information for you to
update or questions for you to answer. All guestions must be answered before you

may proceed to make your payment.

Advanced Professional Certification (e.g. ABPTS, wound care or hand certification, etc.): ® Yes O Mo

If Yes, listin the box below and send a copy of the certification to the Board office.

wound care

PRACTICE TYPE PRACTICE SETTING

Primary: 4 RESEARCH v Primary 1. =100 BED HOSPITAL v

Secondary: 3. TEACHING w Secondary: 6. SCHOOL b
RENEWAL QUESTIONS

#1. Have you been convicted of a crime since your last renewal? Oives O Mo

#2. Have any lawsuits been filed against you since your last renewal? O ves O Mo

#3. Have any lawsuits that were filed against you been settled since your last renewal? Oives O Mo O MNa

#4. Has any license been encumbered in any way since your last renewal? O ves O Mo

O By checking this box [ hereby certify and afirm, under the penallies of perjury, that the inforrmation I've provided is correct.

I authorize the Board fo release or disclose my home or residence address to any person or party who request this information.
This authorization remains effective during the entire licensure renewal period. O Yes O No

Save and Continue ]
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Online Payment Top

This screen will notify you if you have been randomly selected to submit your
CCU certificates. You should print the reminder before vou leave this page.

Taoday is: Thursday, April 19, 2012
Online Payment

Fayment from Jill & atest

You have been randomly selected to submit your CEU certificgfes.

Please send you certificates to:
Mississippi State Board of Physical Therap
P.O. Box 55707
Jackson, M5 39296-5707
Phone: (601) 9398-5124
Fax: (601) 939-5246
|  Clickto Print Reminder |

Receipt Mumber: QL-1756
Payment includes: Amount
] $150- Licensee renewal amount through 2014-6-30 s0.00
® %100-Fine: test (2012-3-16) $100.00
L) T 4ANE E Cirmes Biack Red ~dafF FOn4a o ®40C EN
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Online Payment Bottom

This is the list of items that you can pay for online.

Receipt Mumber: OL-1756 %

Check the box to the left of the item to add it to the cart. )

Fayment includes: . Amount

%150 - Licensee renewal amount through 2014-6-30 $150.00
(¥)_ %100 -Fine: test (2012-3-16) $100.00
® 5 -Fine: Much bad stuff (2012-3-22) $125.50
® . Address Motification Late Fee (2012-4-11) $25.00
O fficate  Mumber? |1 $0.00
] %35-Duplicate | =e Cadificate Fee  Mumber? |1 $0.00
1 { If you owe any fines they must be paid with your renewal ) $0.00
(] %35-License Verification Fee  Number? |1 | $0.00
[] $50-Exam Reqistration Physical Therapist  Number? |1 $0.00
[] $50-Exam Registration Physical Therapy Assistance  Number? |1 $0.00
(] §50-Inactive Status Fee  Mumber? |1 $0.00
[ % 40-Insufiicient Funds Check Fee  Mumber? |1 $0.00
[] $25-Address Notification Late Fee  Number? |1 $0.00
[] %50- Course Sponser Administrative Fee  Number? |1 30.00
O The total is automatically provided. ] $0.00
O eal Replacemen L $0.00
O] other s |1 Desc: $0.00

Total $400.50

( Click Next to proceed to make payment.

[ Previous ] [ Reset Selection ] [Ne:ﬂl
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Online Payment Summary

This screen tells you that you are about to be taken to the State of

Mississippi Online Payment System. Click "Continue with Payment”
Today is: Thursday, April 19

At this time you will be taken to the State of Mississippi's Online Payment Sys
to complete your renewal.

Please click the button below to make your payment of $§400.50.

[ Back] [ Continue with Payment
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After you have completed the payment you

can print the page below for your receipt.

Home
Board Information

What's a Physical Therapy
Practitioner 7

Physical Therapy Law
Fules and Regulations
Continuing Education
Applying for Licensure
License Renewal
License Verification
Meetings

Fees

Forms

Links

FAQ's

Filing a Complaint
Board Disciplinary Actions
Newsletter

Login

Today is: Saturday, May 19, 2012
Receipt

|Hume| |5ite Map| |Cuntac1 Us

Thankyou far your online reneswal. Belov s your receipt. Please print this foryour records.

Print Receipt

Receipt Number: OL-1003

License renewal amount through 201 4-6-30

Seal Replacement Fee

Fire:& Dirty work aread A (2012-5-17)

Subtotal
Transaction Fee
Total

Feturn to our Infarmation

$150.00
$10.00
$125.00

$285.00
§7.27
$292.27
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